10 things about me

IMG_1480.JPG

 

  1. I am extremely passionate when it comes to music and my favorite band is Imagine Dragons. I am constantly listening to music!
  2. I am going to teach english to kids in China this fall
  3. I will eat just about anything but my favorite meal is pho
  4. My favorite fruit is pineapple or mangos
  5. By the end of this year I will have been to four countries
  6. Half of my family works in the medical field but I can’t even stand the sight of blood
  7. If I had to pick one store to shop at for the rest of my life it would easily be target (half of my wardrobe is from there)
  8. I am a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, and I LOVE IT
  9. I am totally and completely terrified of snakes
  10. My favorite color is navy blue or maroon

 

xxhh

One thought on “10 things about me

  1. I like your blog and I hope you continue to be creative and put posts on here as often as you can, so we can hear all about your adventures in China. Hopefully they have a Target there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

